AWS GovCloud (US) Regions are AWS’ isolated infrastructure and services designed to host sensitive data and regulated workloads. AWS GovCloud (US) Regions give U.S. government customers and U.S. regulated commercial companies the flexibility to architect cloud solutions that comply with: Federal Risk and Authorization Management Program (FedRAMP) High baselines, International Traffic in Arms Regulations (ITAR), Department of Defense Cloud (DoD) Computing Security Requirements Guide (SRG) for Impact Levels 2/4/5, Criminal Justice Information Systems (CJIS), and other compliance regimes. From Personally Identifiable Information (PII), sensitive patient medical records, and financial data to law enforcement data, export controlled data and other forms of Controlled Unclassified Information (CUI), AWS GovCloud (US) Regions can help customers address compliance at every stage of their cloud journey.

In this course, you will learn about the Management Tools services that AWS GovCloud (US) supports.  You will learn about setting up the below AWS GovCloud (US) services.  You will also learn the differences between AWS GovCloud (US) Regions and other standard AWS Regions for the following services:

  • AWS Auto Scaling
  • Amazon CloudWatch
  • Amazon CloudWatch Events
  • AWS Systems Manager
  • AWS CloudFormation
  • AWS CloudTrail
  • AWS Config
  • AWS Management Console for the AWS GovCloud (US) Region
  • AWS Health
  • AWS Service Catalog
  • AWS Organizations
  • AWS License Manager
  • Amazon CloudWatch Logs
  • AWS Resource Groups
  • Application Auto Scaling
Details Price Qty
May 18, 2021- 9p-5p Virtualshow details + $600.00 (USD)  

  • May 18, 2021- 9p-5p Virtual
    May 18, 2021
    9:00 am - 5:00 pm