AWS GovCloud (US) Regions are AWS’ isolated infrastructure and services designed to host sensitive data and regulated workloads. AWS GovCloud (US) Regions give U.S. government customers and U.S. regulated commercial companies the flexibility to architect cloud solutions that comply with: Federal Risk and Authorization Management Program (FedRAMP) High baselines, International Traffic in Arms Regulations (ITAR), Department of Defense Cloud (DoD) Computing Security Requirements Guide (SRG) for Impact Levels 2/4/5, Criminal Justice Information Systems (CJIS), and other compliance regimes. From Personally Identifiable Information (PII), sensitive patient medical records, and financial data to law enforcement data, export controlled data and other forms of Controlled Unclassified Information (CUI), AWS GovCloud (US) Regions can help customers address compliance at every stage of their cloud journey.

In this course, you will learn about the Compute services that AWS GovCloud (US) supports.  You will learn about setting up the below AWS GovCloud (US) services.  You will also learn the differences between AWS GovCloud (US) Regions and other standard AWS Regions for the following services:

  • Amazon EC2
  • Amazon EC2 Image Builder
  • Amazon EC2 Auto Scaling
  • AWS Elastic Beanstalk
  • AWS Lambda
  • Elastic Load Balancing
  • Amazon ECR
  • Amazon ECS
  • AWS Serverless Application Repository
  • AWS Fargate
  • Importing Virtual Machines into AWS GovCloud (US) Regions
  • AWS Batch
  • AWS Outposts
  • Amazon Elastic Kubernetes Service
Details Price Qty
October 7, 2021 9a-5p Virtualshow details + $600.00 (USD)  
November 4, 2021 9a-5p Virtualshow details + $600.00 (USD)  

  • October 7, 2021 9a-5p Virtual
    October 7, 2021
    9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • November 4, 2021 9a-5p Virtual
    November 4, 2021
    9:00 am - 5:00 pm