AWS GovCloud (US) Regions are AWS’ isolated infrastructure and services designed to host sensitive data and regulated workloads. AWS GovCloud (US) Regions give U.S. government customers and U.S. regulated commercial companies the flexibility to architect cloud solutions that comply with: Federal Risk and Authorization Management Program (FedRAMP) High baselines, International Traffic in Arms Regulations (ITAR), Department of Defense Cloud (DoD) Computing Security Requirements Guide (SRG) for Impact Levels 2/4/5, Criminal Justice Information Systems (CJIS), and other compliance regimes. From Personally Identifiable Information (PII), sensitive patient medical records, and financial data to law enforcement data, export controlled data and other forms of Controlled Unclassified Information (CUI), AWS GovCloud (US) Regions can help customers address compliance at every stage of their cloud journey.

In this course, you will learn about the Application Integration services that AWS GovCloud (US) supports.  You will learn about setting up the below AWS GovCloud (US) services.  You will also learn the differences between AWS GovCloud (US) Regions and other standard AWS Regions for the following services:

  • Amazon SNS
  • Amazon SQS
  • AWS Step Functions
  • Amazon SWF
Details Price Qty
September 22, 2021 9a-5p Virtualshow details + $600.00 (USD)  
October 20, 2021 9a-5p Virtualshow details + $600.00 (USD)  
November 17, 2021 9a-5p Virtualshow details + $600.00 (USD)  

  • September 22, 2021 9a-5p Virtual
    September 22, 2021
    9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • October 20, 2021 9a-5p Virtual
    October 20, 2021
    9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • November 17, 2021 9a-5p Virtual
    November 17, 2021
    9:00 am - 5:00 pm